Milestones 2016 Team

Project Team

The Milestones 2016 project team included:

  • Robert Matas, Chair  (Commissioner)
  • Karenn Krangle (Commissioner)
  • Marta Farevaag (Past Commissioner)
  • Phil Mondor (Past Commisisoner)
  • Elizabeth Ballantyne (Past Executive Director)
  • Anthony Hoang (volunteer)
  • Yuri Artibise (Executive Director)
Robert Matas
Chronology Project Chair Robert Matas welcomes participants to the 2016 Year in Review workshop.


Our workshop facilitators included:

  • Neal LaMontagne (Commissioner)
  • Dave Crossley (Commissioner)
  • Anthony Perl (Commissioner)

Special thanks to VCPC Vice Chair Jennifer Marshall for her advice and support.